The One Movie Meme

1. One movie that made you laugh
Kicking and Screaming

2. One movie that made you cry
Life is Beautiful (gets me every time)

3. One movie you loved when you were a child

Monty Python’s: the Search for the Holy Grail

4. One movie you’ve seen more than once

Good Will Hunting

5. One movie you loved, but were embarrassed to admit it

The Devil Wears Prada

6. One movie you hated
The Fountain

7. One movie that scared you

The Ring (Creeeeepy!)

8. One movie that bored you

The Fountain
9. One movie that made you happy

Once

10. One movie that made you miserable

Walk the Line (I loved the movie, it just left me feeling super depressed)

11. One movie you weren’t brave enough to see

Teeth

12. One movie character you’ve fallen in love with

Pretty much every role Nicole Kidman has ever played

13. The last movie you saw

Iron Man


14. The next movie you hope to see

The new Indiana Jones Movie (Booyah!)

15. Now tag five people: Adam, Patrick, Sam, Eric, Luke

1 Response to “The One Movie Meme”


  1. 1 KJH June 3, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    Glad to see “Once” on the list. My daughters and I have watched it about four times. Great teachable moments and it’s somehow pure without being prudish. (I didn’t even flinch at the “F” work spoken with an Irish accent.) And the music blows me away.

    Ironman surprised me. I saw it twice and I don’t even like action flicks/comic book heroes. Robert Downey Jr. had me in the first scene and I usually find him forgettable. Probably his best performance ever.


Leave a Reply

